Full-Time

Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Rainbow Chen, Ph.D. Associate Professor and Director rchen@nccu.edu.tw
Shu-Chen Huang, Ph.D. Distinguished Professor huang91@nccu.edu.tw
Cheng-Fang Cynthia TSUI Assistant Professor ctsui@nccu.edu.tw
Jing-fen Su, Ph.D. Assistant Professor jfsu@nccu.edu.tw
Cheryl Sheridan, Ph.D. Assistant Professor-level Technical Expert sheridan@nccu.edu.tw
Hsiu-Yu Chen, Ph.D. Contracted Assistant Professor hy.chen@nccu.edu.tw
Chia-Chi Chen Lecturer-level Technical Expert ccchen@nccu.edu.tw
Monique Li Contracted Lecturer mli@nccu.edu.tw
Nan Yi Peng Contracted Lecturer nanyip@nccu.edu.tw
JIN, JIA XIN Contracted Lecturer spchin@nccu.edu.tw
José Gerardo Li Chan Contracted Lecturer joseli@nccu.edu.tw
Tran Thi Hoang Phuong Contracted Lecturer 105913@nccu.edu.tw
David Gerich Contracted Lecturer davidg@nccu.edu.tw
Hsiao-Jung Kuo Contracted Lecturer hjk@nccu.edu.tw
Yu-Tung Lai Contracted Lecturer yutung@nccu.edu.tw
Vicky Ching-Wen Chang Contracted Lecturer vickyc@nccu.edu.tw
Hsing-Fei Huang Contracted Lecturer kirstenh@nccu.edu.tw
Paoli Lee Contracted Lecturer paolilee@nccu.edu.tw
Paul Chao Contracted Lecturer paulchao@nccu.edu.tw

Adjunct

Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Yauling Hsieh, Ph.D Professor yauling@nccu.edu.tw
I-Chin Chiang, Ph.D. Assistant Professor nnchiang@nccu.edu.tw
Terrazas Zambrana Mauricio, Ph.D. Assistant Professor mauricio@nccu.edu.tw
Manouchehr Ghorbani Koshkaki, Ph.D. Assistant Professor ghorbani@nccu.edu.tw
Chungyu Chou Contracted Lecturer chyuchou@nccu.edu.tw
I-Li Chao Lecturer eleechao@nccu.edu.tw
Li-Hsiang Wang Lecturer kaoriwan@nccu.edu.tw
Chia-Jung Tang Lecturer jrtang@nccu.edu.tw
Caroline Ya-Li Chen Lecturer caroline@nccu.edu.tw
Grace Han-Yi Lin Lecturer hylin@nccu.edu.tw
Li-Yuan Ou Lecturer l.y.ou@nccu.edu.tw
Ching Ching Lo Lecturer francais@nccu.edu.tw
Pipat Phoparisut Contracted Lecturer jupeter8@nccu.edu.tw
Israel Paulo de Souza Contracted Lecturer sprajna@nccu.edu.tw
Lee-Lan Wang Contracted Lecturer wong@nccu.edu.tw
Nitiwat Watthanapas Contracted Lecturer nitiwat@nccu.edu.tw
  Contracted Lecturer jyp@nccu.edu.tw