Full-Time

Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Shu-Chen Huang, Ph.D. Professor and Director huang91@nccu.edu.tw
Rainbow Chen, Ph.D. Associate Professor rchen@nccu.edu.tw
Jing-fen Su, Ph.D. Assistant Professor jfsu@nccu.edu.tw
Cheng-Fang Cynthia TSUI Assistant Professor ctsui@nccu.edu.tw
Cheryl Sheridan, Ph.D. Assistant Professor-level Technical Expert sheridan@nccu.edu.tw
Hsiu-Yu Chen, Ph.D. Contracted Assistant Professor hy.chen@nccu.edu.tw
Chia-Chi Chen Lecturer-level Technical Expert ccchen@nccu.edu.tw
Tran Thi Hoang Phuong Contracted Lecturer 105913@nccu.edu.tw
JIN, JIA XIN Contracted Lecturer spchin@nccu.edu.tw
Monique Li Contracted Lecturer mli@nccu.edu.tw

Adjunct

Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
Name Job Title Email
楊茹茵 Assistant Professor juyin@nccu.edu.tw
I-Chin Chiang, Ph.D. Assistant Professor nnchiang@nccu.edu.tw
Caroline Ya-Li Chen Lecturer caroline@nccu.edu.tw
Chia-Jung Tang Lecturer jrtang@nccu.edu.tw
Grace Han-Yi Lin Lecturer hylin@nccu.edu.tw
Manouchehr Ghorbani Koshkaki, Ph.D. Assistant Professor ghorbani@nccu.edu.tw
Terrazas Zambrana Mauricio, Ph.D. Assistant Professor mauricio@nccu.edu.tw
Pipat Phoparisut Contracted Assistant Professor jupeter8@nccu.edu.tw
Israel Paulo de Souza Contracted Lecturer sprajna@nccu.edu.tw
Li-Yuan Ou Lecturer l.y.ou@nccu.edu.tw