Adjunct

Name Email Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Discipline Courses Taught
Chia-Jung Tang jrtang@nccu.edu.tw English College English
English Reading and Presentation
Business Listening & Oral Training
Terrazas Zambrana Mauricio, Ph.D. mauricio@nccu.edu.tw Spanish Spanish
Caroline Ya-Li Chen caroline@nccu.edu.tw English College English English Listening Comprehension Advanced Listening English Enhancing Course
Ching Ching Lo francais@nccu.edu.tw French French
Grace Han-Yi Lin hylin@nccu.edu.tw English Academic Listening & Note-taking
College English I, II, III
I-Chin Chiang, Ph.D. nnchiang@nccu.edu.tw   Oral Training & Reading Experimental Design and Statistical Inference
Israel Paulo de Souza sprajna@nccu.edu.tw Portuguese Portuguese
Li-Hsiang Wang kaoriwan@nccu.edu.tw Japanese Japanese
Li-Yuan Ou l.y.ou@nccu.edu.tw Latin Ancient / Greek Latin
Ancient Greek
Manouchehr Ghorbani Koshkaki, Ph.D. ghorbani@nccu.edu.tw Persian Persian, Introduction to Middle Eastern Languages and Cultures
Nitiwat Watthanapas nitiwat@nccu.edu.tw Thai Basic Thai Reading Thai Writing
Pipat Phoparisut jupeter8@nccu.edu.tw Thai Thai
Thai Conversation for Travel Purposes (E-learning)
Readings on the Economies and Laws of Southeast Asia
History and Culture of Southeast Asia
林士鈞 shikin@nccu.edu.tw    
楊茹茵 juyin@nccu.edu.tw    
羅際任 lochijen@nccu.edu.tw    
譚稱玲 lana_tan@nccu.edu.tw