Adjunct

Name Email Office Tel No. Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Office Tel No. Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Office Tel No. Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Office Tel No. Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Office Tel No. Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Office Tel No. Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Office Tel No. Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Office Tel No. Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Office Tel No. Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Office Tel No. Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Office Tel No. Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Office Tel No. Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Office Tel No. Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Office Tel No. Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Office Tel No. Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Office Tel No. Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Office Tel No. Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Office Tel No. Discipline Courses Taught
Name Email Office Tel No. Discipline Courses Taught
      Korean College Foreign Language I & II: Korean
Caroline Ya-Li Chen caroline@nccu.edu.tw   English College English
English Listening Comprehension
Advanced Listening
English Enhancing Course
Chi Shen shenchi@nccu.edu.tw   English College English
Chia-Jung Tang jrtang@nccu.edu.tw   English College English
English Reading and Presentation
Business Listening & Oral Training
Ching Ching Lo francais@nccu.edu.tw   French French
Clarence M. Davis clarence@nccu.edu.tw   English College English
Essay Writing
Business English: Reading and Writing Skills
Business English: Communication Skills & Negotiation Strate
Grace Han-Yi Lin hylin@nccu.edu.tw   English Academic Listening & Note-taking
College English I, II, III
Hsin-Ying Huang hyhclc@nccu.edu.tw   English College English
I-Li Chao eleechao@nccu.edu.tw   English Speaking (for English Taught Program)
Israel Paulo de Souza sprajna@nccu.edu.tw   Portuguese Portuguese
Lee-Lan Wang wong@nccu.edu.tw   Malay (Indonesian) Malay (Indonesian)
Li-Hsiang Wang kaoriwan@nccu.edu.tw   Japanese Japanese
Li-Yuan Ou l.y.ou@nccu.edu.tw   Latin Ancient / Greek Latin
Ancient Greek
Manouchehr Ghorbani Koshkaki, Ph.D. ghorbani@nccu.edu.tw   Persian Persian, Introduction to Middle Eastern Languages and Cultures
Nitiwat Watthanapas nitiwat@nccu.edu.tw   Thai Basic Thai Reading
Thai Writing
Paul Chao paulchao@nccu.edu.tw   English College English
Pipat Phoparisut jupeter8@nccu.edu.tw   Thai Thai
Thai Conversation for Travel Purposes (E-learning)
Readings on the Economies and Laws of Southeast Asia
History and Culture of Southeast Asia
Terrazas Zambrana Mauricio, Ph.D. mauricio@nccu.edu.tw   Spanish Spanish
Yauling Hsieh, Ph.D yauling@nccu.edu.tw   English College English
English for Diplomacy
Advanced Writing